3691 Parker Boulevard Suite 200 Pueblo, CO 81008

Reviews for Pueblo, CO Oral Surgeon Dr. Eric Ringer

Our Reviews

Led by Drs. Matthew Steuer, Ben Bailey, Nathan Ringer, and Eric Ringer, the team at Oral Surgery Specialists of Pueblo is proud to provide high-quality oral and maxillofacial care to patients all across Pueblo, CO. We understand that patient feedback can often be key when it comes to selecting a team of specialists to care for your vital oral health needs. This is why we invite you to browse through our diverse listing of patient reviews left by people just like you who have experienced our care firsthand. We also encourage our patients to leave feedback so we can continue to improve the close relationships we have with those in our care.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed here, and I went in scared but the staff made me feel comfortable and everything went incredibly smooth. Dr. Ringer and the staff were very helpful anytime I had questions. During recovery I did cause myself to bleed from grinding my teeth and I was able to get in contact with Dr. Ringer first thing in the morning and get it checked out ASAP. I appreciate everyone at this location immensely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

The whole experience from registration to surgery was amazing and professional. Dr. Ringer and his team were friendly, new exactly what they were doing, explained everything thoroughly, and answered all question. They got me back and prepared within minutes and Dr. Ringer was in the room within minutes after that. The whole time getting registered and seeing Dr. Ringer was within 15 minutes. Dr. Ringer took his time this evening to text me to see how I was recovering after surgery and to let me know he was there if I needed anything. I would strongly recommend patients give them a try, you will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

This was our second visit to have kiddos wisdom teeth removed. Dr Ringer made our daughter feel right at home and very comfortable. He explained what he was doing very clearly and she knew exactly what to expect. The nurses were amazing and very friendly. They allowed me to stay in the room right up until she would not remember me leaving the room. Despite Covid 19 their office was open and moving very smoothly. I highly recommend giving these guys and gals a call with any questions. I did not need a referral but every situation is different. They will get you what you need to get taken care of. Thank you Oral Surgery Specialists for helping my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

My Daughter had to have all 4 of her Wisdom teeth removed and from upon entering into the Office, The Staff who Greeted us was very Friendly and the nurse was very Nice and Dr. Ringer joked with my Daughter and put a smile On her face which made it easier for her because she was nervous. The day of the Procedure everything went very smoothly. And I liked that Dr. Ringer got in touch with us himself later that day to see how she was doing He is a very Caring Dr. I would Recommend He and his Staff to anyone that is in need of Good Dental Care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

This was our second visit to have kiddos wisdom teeth removed. Dr Ringer made our daughter feel right at home and very comfortable. He explained what he was doing very clearly and she knew exactly what to expect. The nurses were amazing and very friendly. They allowed me to stay in the room right up until she would not remember me leaving the room. Despite Covid 19 their office was open and moving very smoothly. I highly recommend giving these guys and gals a call with any questions. I did not need a referral but every situation is different. They will get you what you need to get taken care of. Thank you Oral Surgery Specialists for helping my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

My experience was really great! All the staff members were so polite and understanding. I felt very anxious going through my procedure but the level of care I received made it much easier than at other practices. I highly recommend Dr. Ringer and Oral Surgery Specialists of Pueblo to any one needing their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Had a tooth extraction by Dr Eric Ringer and his staff. Professional, skilled and efficient from start finish. They covered everything from insurance coverage to what my cost will be to pre and post surgery questions. Dr Ringer took the time and didn't rush me in and out of the chair. He's calm and thorough throughout the process. He even texted me that evening to see how I was feeling. How cool is that? Great bedside manner and I didn't even have to leave Pueblo to get that type of treatment. I'd recommend Dr Ringer his staff and office anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Ringer and his staff were amazing! I was really nervous and they did everything they could to make me feel comfortable and were so kind and encouraging ! They genuinely care about their patients and it definitely shows in the way they talk to you and the work they do. Dr. Ringer called later on in The day to check up on me and I was able to txt him With any questions I had ! This is a phenomenal place ! I was very pleased with the whole experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I really appreciate how Dr. Ringer bent over backwards to help my daughter - we had a series of conflicts that made it look impossible to get her into the office in a timely manner and Dr. Ringer's office really worked with us -- for that we are most grateful. Additionally, my daughter is atypical and was stressing about having her mouth worked on - the Dr and staff treated her with kindness and gentleness and were attentive to her needs along with any concerns or questions I and her father had about the procedure. The procedure was quick and he performed it with unspeakable proficiency. He and his staff were thorough with their aftercare instructions and genuinely interested in her recovery. Dr. Ringer later called me to check up on how she was doing and praised her for how well she held it together. He also made sure that I had emergency contact info in case we had more questions or if my daughter were to have any issues at all with her aftercare. We are very pleased with this practice and certainly recommend Dr. Ringer's office to anyone needing oral surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Eric Ringer was our surgeon for my daughters procedure today. At our first visit/consultation he explained everything wonderfully and answered the questions we had. He and his nurses were wonderful and reassuring to her. She was a terrified 12 yr old. This was her first surgery ever and Dr. Ringer took amazing care and time with her. He even got in contact with us later in the day to make sure her day one recovery was going well. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience for our family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I really appreciate how Dr. Ringer bent over backwards to help my daughter - we had a series of conflicts that made it look impossible to get her into the office in a timely manner and Dr. Ringer's office really worked with us -- for that we are most grateful. Additionally, my daughter is atypical and was stressing about having her mouth worked on - the Dr and staff treated her with kindness and gentleness and were attentive to her needs along with any concerns or questions I and her father had about the procedure. The procedure was quick and he performed it with unspeakable proficiency. He and his staff were thorough with their aftercare instructions and genuinely interested in her recovery. Dr. Ringer later called me to check up on how she was doing and praised her for how well she held it together. He also made sure that I had emergency contact info in case we had more questions or if my daughter were to have any issues at all with her aftercare. We are very pleased with this practice and certainly recommend Dr. Ringer's office to anyone needing oral surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

I really appreciate how Dr. Ringer bent over backwards to help my daughter - we had a series of conflicts that made it look impossible to get her into the office in a timely manner and Dr. Ringer's office really worked with us -- for that we are most grateful.Additionally, my daughter is atypical and was stressing about having her mouth worked on - the Dr and staff treated her with kindness and gentleness and were attentive to her needs along with any concerns or questions I and her father had about the procedure.The procedure was quick and he performed it with unspeakable proficiency. He and his staff were thorough with their aftercare instructions and genuinely interested in her recovery. Dr. Ringer later called me to check up on how she was doing and praised her for how well she held it together. He also made sure that I had emergency contact info in case we had more questions or if my daughter were to have any issues at all with her aftercare. We are very pleased with this practice and certainly recommend Dr. Ringer's office to anyone needing oral surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Eric Ringer was our surgeon for my daughters procedure today. At our first visit/consultation he explained everything wonderfully and answered the questions we had.He and his nurses were wonderful and reassuring to her. She was a terrified 12 yr old. This was her first surgery ever and Dr. Ringer took amazing care and time with her. He even got in contact with us later in the day to make sure her day one recovery was going well. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience for our family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Ringer is a super doctor. He was recommended to me. I am very happy with all the results. I truly admit that YOU ARE A WONDERFUL ORAL SURGEON. I have no pain whatsoever. I am hoping and praying that this will clear up my sinus problems which I have had over the years. My dentist did say that I had an infection still in my sinus's but you stated that it was clear. I am not sure which one is true. Can you please help me with this???? Thank you so very much Dr. Ringer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Dr. Ringer removed my son's wisdom teeth! Answers all questions that you may have ! Offers help with all questions during recovery after you leave the office. He called to check on him as his procedure was on a Friday. Assured us he was there all weekend to call if we had any concerns. Staff is absolutely amazing!!!! & Free ice cream 😋 so happy with the experience of this business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Amazing office staff very friendly and helpful. I had Dr. Ringer personally and he did an outstanding job in the procedure and follow up making himself available for questions and concerns. Would recommend him to anyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

My son had all four wisdom teeth out this morning. I couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Ringer and his staff for their expertise, attentiveness and kindness. Dr. Ringer called personally this evening to check on my son and gave me his cellphone number in case we had any issues or questions over the weekend. I would highly recommend Dr. Ringer and his staff! A heartfelt thank you to you all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

I had a tooth removed by Dr Nathan Ringer. I was very scared and apprehensive about the procedure. His assistant was kind and understanding. Dr Ringer was awesome. He was down to earth and was very mindful of my fears. My blood pressure was very high so he went slow and made sure I was in no danger to have the tooth removed. It seemed like 2 minutes later they were all done. I did not feel or know a thing. I thought they had not even started. What a wonderful place. Thank you so much for caring. It made all the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

My son had all four wisdom teeth out and Dr. Ringer was amazing. He and the staff were kind and compassionate. Dr. Ringer even called to check up on my son to see how he was doing. We had a great experience thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Best experience! From the first phone call to schedule, dealing with last minute insurance issues and the meaningful phone call after surgery to make sure my daughter was doing okay everyone in this office was great! Dr. Ringer genuinely cares for his patients and it truly shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I loved it there right when you walk through the door you feel warmth and like your in good hands. Wondering and excellent people. Dr. Ringer is awesome person. Great place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

They were able to get me in on the same day. They provided me with great care and Dr. Ringer was amazing. The place was clean and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr Nathan Ringer is such a nice guy and an amazing surgeon, he was patient, kind and answered all of my questions. He even called me on his way home the day of my surgery!!! The office staff was friendly upon arrival as well. And then, let me tell you about Morgan. She assisted Dr Ringer during the surgery. Talk about a sweet, well rounded, wonderful girl that puts her patients first. She makes sure you are comfortable and is there to hold your hand if you need it, she would do anything for you and I was so thankful she was there with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I was very pleased with the entire office. I had a extremely painful tooth and went to see Dr. Ringer on Tuesday of this week, he was able to remove the tooth that same day. He and his assistant were excellent and I would highly recommend Dr. Nathan Ringer to anyone who is in need of a Oral Surgeon. Pat More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.