3691 Parker Boulevard Suite 200 Pueblo, CO 81008

Reviews for Pueblo, CO Oral Surgeon Dr. Ben Bailey

Our Reviews

Led by Drs. Matthew Steuer, Ben Bailey, Nathan Ringer, and Eric Ringer, the team at Oral Surgery Specialists of Pueblo is proud to provide high-quality oral and maxillofacial care to patients all across Pueblo, CO. We understand that patient feedback can often be key when it comes to selecting a team of specialists to care for your vital oral health needs. This is why we invite you to browse through our diverse listing of patient reviews left by people just like you who have experienced our care firsthand. We also encourage our patients to leave feedback so we can continue to improve the close relationships we have with those in our care.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I really appreciate how Dr. Ringer bent over backwards to help my daughter - we had a series of conflicts that made it look impossible to get her into the office in a timely manner and Dr. Ringer's office really worked with us -- for that we are most grateful. Additionally, my daughter is atypical and was stressing about having her mouth worked on - the Dr and staff treated her with kindness and gentleness and were attentive to her needs along with any concerns or questions I and her father had about the procedure. The procedure was quick and he performed it with unspeakable proficiency. He and his staff were thorough with their aftercare instructions and genuinely interested in her recovery. Dr. Ringer later called me to check up on how she was doing and praised her for how well she held it together. He also made sure that I had emergency contact info in case we had more questions or if my daughter were to have any issues at all with her aftercare. We are very pleased with this practice and certainly recommend Dr. Ringer's office to anyone needing oral surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I really appreciate how Dr. Ringer bent over backwards to help my daughter - we had a series of conflicts that made it look impossible to get her into the office in a timely manner and Dr. Ringer's office really worked with us -- for that we are most grateful. Additionally, my daughter is atypical and was stressing about having her mouth worked on - the Dr and staff treated her with kindness and gentleness and were attentive to her needs along with any concerns or questions I and her father had about the procedure. The procedure was quick and he performed it with unspeakable proficiency. He and his staff were thorough with their aftercare instructions and genuinely interested in her recovery. Dr. Ringer later called me to check up on how she was doing and praised her for how well she held it together. He also made sure that I had emergency contact info in case we had more questions or if my daughter were to have any issues at all with her aftercare. We are very pleased with this practice and certainly recommend Dr. Ringer's office to anyone needing oral surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

I really appreciate how Dr. Ringer bent over backwards to help my daughter - we had a series of conflicts that made it look impossible to get her into the office in a timely manner and Dr. Ringer's office really worked with us -- for that we are most grateful.Additionally, my daughter is atypical and was stressing about having her mouth worked on - the Dr and staff treated her with kindness and gentleness and were attentive to her needs along with any concerns or questions I and her father had about the procedure.The procedure was quick and he performed it with unspeakable proficiency. He and his staff were thorough with their aftercare instructions and genuinely interested in her recovery. Dr. Ringer later called me to check up on how she was doing and praised her for how well she held it together. He also made sure that I had emergency contact info in case we had more questions or if my daughter were to have any issues at all with her aftercare. We are very pleased with this practice and certainly recommend Dr. Ringer's office to anyone needing oral surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Dr Bailey was was totally awesome as well as his assistant! He was removing my wisdom teeth and was very quick highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

The Staff in the office were very professional and friendly. Dr. Bailey is very kind, personable and thoughtful. He called me later in the day to make sure I was feeling well and to remind me that if I needed anything at all to call the office and if I needed anything after hours or this weekend to call. Dr. Bailey and his assistant made the tooth pulling experience nice and easy. I am telling everyone I know. Thank you so much Dr. Bailey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

Clean office. Friendly staff. Had to play phone tag for a bit, but overall a good experience. I would recommend Dr. Bailey if you come to this office. He was professional and made sure to explain everything clear and concisely. He was nice and a good conversationalist (rare experience for me when it comes to doctors). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Ben Bailey, I admire his intergrity and readiness. Very quick and professional. Thank you! -Selena More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Exceptional Dr. Steuer !! Very personable and caring as well as VERY BEST at pain management. I've had teeth pulled before, yet never with the technique he used. Totally awesome, yet front office is not the best. Incorrectly verified benefits that almost made me cancel. Training is needed. Thank you Dr. Steuer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Dr. Bailey is absolutely a professional and very well versed in his craft. His staff is friendly and he explains everything in detail about your procedure. He showed me a video of what my procedure should be and spoke to me of my options. My other dentist didn't send them my referral and they called and got everything resolved for me within minutes. They went above and beyond and even explained the procedure as he was doing it to keep me calm. He applied extra numbing agents to ease any pain though there was none. He will even call you to check if you are doing well. My extraction went well and I have no pain at all. I don't even need pain medicine but he wrote me a prescription just in case. This is an A+ facility and they DO care. I will be going back for a check up and implant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I got one wisdom tooth removed today, by Dr. Bailey. Super nice guy, and the whole staff was great. Got a lot of info on what to do after the procedure and they were kind enough to let me take my time before heading home. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I was referred by Dr. Tina Skinner to the Oral Surgery Specialists of Pueblo. Going to the dentist is seldom on the top of our list of things to do. I have to say my husband and I could not be more pleased with the service/care we received at this office: from the receptionists to the hygienist to Dr. Bailey. His "bedside" manner was so gentle and comforting. We are pleased to say we feel confident and could not be more delighted with their care. We will highly recommend them to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth out and a lump removed on my tongue and I’m so pleased with how it went and the after results! I’m not in any pain at all and Dr. Bailey called to check on me. Very kind staff and professional. If I need any future mouth surgeries to be done I’ll be going here for sure. Thank you for doing a great job extracting the teeth and being caring and professional in the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Bailey was the absolute best got all 4 wisdom teeth pulled and best experience I can imagine having with getting wisdom teeth pulled, later that evening he called to make sure I was doing ok! Great caring guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Bailey was awesome, he and his assistant Ashley both told me what to expect during my tooth extraction. About a hour after I left the facility Dr. Bailey called to check up on me to make sure I was still doing good. I defiantly recommend him for any of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Ben Bailey, I admire his intergrity and readiness. Very quick and professional. Thank you!-Selena More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

The professional and friendly demeaor of the staff lends itself to an excellent medical environment. I'm not usually nervous when it comes to medical procedures but this was the first that required anesthetic. On the day of the surgery I was feeling very apprehensive. My mind was quickly set at ease by the genuinely kind bed side manner of the Doctor and the assisting nurse. I would recommend this practice for that reason and many others. My Thanks to the Doctor Bailey and Nurse Sarah! P.S. I spent my night recovering with mint ice cream and Tony Hawks Pro Skater 2 on the N64. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I am a very picky person when it comes to doctors, nurses, hospitals, or procedures Dr. Bailey and his crew rocked it out!!! I've never been on anesthesia before, I hate going to dentists and it's hard for me to trust anyone because anymore people don't care, they're just there for a pay check!!! But Dr. Bailey and his team make u feel welcomed and soooo at ease and comfortable from the second you walk in to second you leave!! It's a good feeling. My procedure went amazing, way better than I expected!! When I walked in I was so nervous and scared I was crying like a baby they made me feel better and at ease within a few mins of being there!!! After recovering from Anesthesia and I could go home, they supplied me with enough gauze and some Strawberry Baskin Robbins icecream!!! (Flavor of my choice) then I went home!! But that's not it, you can tell Dr. Bailey really cares because that evening he calls you off of his personal cell phone to follow up and check on you and answer any questions you may have! He also tells you to take his cell number down and he is available day and night for any questions or concerns you may have!!! That is absolutely extraordinary and awesome!!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Bailey and his team to anyone and everyone!! Adults and Children!!! They are people that truly care about their patients!! THANK YOU DR. BAILEY AND TEAM FOR THE EXCELLENT JOB YOU PERFORMED! I CAN'T THANK YOU GUYS ENOUGH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Very friendly, professional and thorough. Got right in for procedure. Thank you staff and Dr Bailey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I have a huge fear of oral surgery. Dr. Bailey's staff started off right away being very patient and helpful. Dr Bailey himself was very nice and made me feel comfortable. He waited for more than I know was necessary to make sure I was ready. The procedure went very quickly and painless. It was also very nice of Dr. Bailey to call me later that afternoon to make sure I was doing o.k. and if I had any questions. Thank you Oral Surgery Specialists for my experience. I will not have the anxiety anymore when I need to see you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I am a very picky person when it comes to doctors, nurses, hospitals, or procedures Dr. Bailey and his crew rocked it out!!! I've never been on anesthesia before, I hate going to dentists and it's hard for me to trust anyone because anymore people don't care, they're just there for a pay check!!! But Dr. Bailey and his team make u feel welcomed and soooo at ease and comfortable from the second you walk in to second you leave!! It's a good feeling. My procedure went amazing, way better than I expected!! When I walked in I was so nervous and scared I was crying like a baby they made me feel better and at ease within a few mins of being there!!! After recovering from Anesthesia and I could go home, they supplied me with enough gauze and some Strawberry Baskin Robbins icecream!!! (Flavor of my choice) then I went home!! But that's not it, you can tell Dr. Bailey really cares because that evening he calls you off of his personal cell phone to follow up and check on you and answer any questions you may have! He also tells you to take his cell number down and he is available day and night for any questions or concerns you may have!!! That is absolutely extraordinary and awesome!!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Bailey and his team to anyone and everyone!! Adults and Children!!! They are people that truly care about their patients!!THANK YOU DR. BAILEY AND TEAM FOR THE EXCELLENT JOB YOU PERFORMED! I CAN'T THANK YOU GUYS ENOUGH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

The professional and friendly demeaor of the staff lends itself to an excellent medical environment. I'm not usually nervous when it comes to medical procedures but this was the first that required anesthetic. On the day of the surgery I was feeling very apprehensive. My mind was quickly set at ease by the genuinely kind bed side manner of the Doctor and the assisting nurse. I would recommend this practice for that reason and many others. My Thanks to the Doctor Bailey and Nurse Sarah! P.S. I spent my night recovering with mint ice cream and Tony Hawks Pro Skater 2 on the N64. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Had great service as soon as I walked in, felt comfortable with all staff. Surgery and recovery went well, followed instructions and had no issues. I am beyond impressed by Dr. Bailey, he was truly concerned and he gave me his phone number and responded EVERY time. He also made sure my prescription was refilled when asked. 5 FULL STARS FOR SURE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I was very worried about getting my wisdom teeth out, but Dr. Bailey was very nice and explained the procedure as well as possible complications. Dr. Bailey even called me after my procedure and made sure I was doing well and didn’t have any post op questions. Overall the staff was so nice and they made the whole process so easy. Definitely deserves all five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr. Bailey was great! Never have had a surgery in my life and he made me feel as comfortable as I could along with his staff they were very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

My 17 year old son had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and we were a little uneasy about the procedure. Originally we were referred to a different oral surgeon and their office couldn't provide us with a quote, first we were quoted one price and a day before the surgery was scheduled we were told it would be an additional $400. We had also see unfavorable ratings for that clinic and doctor. Oral Surgery Specialist of Pueblo was a completely different experience. The whole staff was friendly and professional and made us feel at ease. Everything was thoroughly explained to us up front, and we received a written quote of what the procedure would cost. Dr. Bailey was amazing and even called to check up on my son after the procedure. I would highly recommend this clinic to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I would like to thank Dr. Bailey and his staff for the awesome service I received!! I needed a tooth extracted ASAP and they did not hesitate to see me. They explained everything, in detail, so I knew exactly what to expect when they pulled my tooth. Later that day, Dr. Bailey called to make sure I was doing okay. It is nice to know that there are still people out there that still care!! Again, thank you for all you do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I'd definitely recommend Dr. Bailey. He's very kind, respectful and all around awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

I am a very picky person when it comes to doctors, nurses, hospitals, or procedures Dr. Bailey and his crew rocked it out!!! I've never been on anesthesia before, I hate going to dentists and it's hard for me to trust anyone because anymore people don't care, they're just there for a pay check!!! But Dr. Bailey and his team make u feel welcomed and soooo at ease and comfortable from the second you walk in to second you leave!! It's a good feeling. My procedure went amazing, way better than I expected!! When I walked in I was so nervous and scared I was crying like a baby they made me feel better and at ease within a few mins of being there!!! After recovering from Anesthesia and I could go home, they supplied me with enough gauze and some Strawberry Baskin Robbins icecream!!! (Flavor of my choice) then I went home!! But that's not it, you can tell Dr. Bailey really cares because that evening he calls you off of his personal cell phone to follow up and check on you and answer any questions you may have! He also tells you to take his cell number down and he is available day and night for any questions or concerns you may have!!! That is absolutely extraordinary and awesome!!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Bailey and his team to anyone and everyone!! Adults and Children!!! They are people that truly care about their patients!! THANK YOU DR. BAILEY AND TEAM FOR THE EXCELLENT JOB YOU PERFORMED! I CAN'T THANK YOU GUYS ENOUGH!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

The professional and friendly demeaor of the staff lends itself to an excellent medical environment. I'm not usually nervous when it comes to medical procedures but this was the first that required anesthetic. On the day of the surgery I was feeling very apprehensive. My mind was quickly set at ease by the genuinely kind bed side manner of the Doctor and the assisting nurse. I would recommend this practice for that reason and many others. My Thanks to the Doctor Bailey and Nurse Sarah! P.S. I spent my night recovering with mint ice cream and Tony Hawks Pro Skater 2 on the N64. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.