3691 Parker Boulevard Suite 200 Pueblo, CO 81008

Reviews for Tooth Extractions Services Near Pueblo, CO

Our Reviews

Led by Drs. Matthew Steuer, Ben Bailey, Nathan Ringer, and Eric Ringer, the team at Oral Surgery Specialists of Pueblo is proud to provide high-quality oral and maxillofacial care to patients all across Pueblo, CO. We understand that patient feedback can often be key when it comes to selecting a team of specialists to care for your vital oral health needs. This is why we invite you to browse through our diverse listing of patient reviews left by people just like you who have experienced our care firsthand. We also encourage our patients to leave feedback so we can continue to improve the close relationships we have with those in our care.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

I had to have a wisdom tooth removed today and I was referred to this office. I had such a great experience the staff was super nice very attentive and made sure that I was comfortable. Dr. Ringer and his staff are so awesome! I mean it was over before I even knew it. I was so impressed with Dr. Ringer and his staff. I will recommend this office to anyone and everyone. Thank you for saving my mouth from what could have and would have brought so much pain to it from the problem children(the wisdom teeth) . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

5 stars! I took my oldest daughter to Dr. Steuer for wisdom teeth extraction. He did a beautiful job and she was up and back to her normal self so quickly! I appreciated his personal attention and care. In fact, my middle daughter is soon seeing Dr. Steuer to have her wisdom teeth removed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

They are amazing! I had my two upper wisdom teeth pulled out by Dr. Ringer two weeks ago. It was a simple surgery as my upper wisdom teeth were fully erupted. But it took only like 2 minutes to pull out the two teeth! I was prescribed painkillers, but I didn't need them at all. I had no pain after the surgery, my mouth also did not swell up like it is supposed to happen after wisdom teeth removal. When it comes to cost, they may be more expensive than dentists, but the money was surely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Had a tooth extraction by Dr Eric Ringer and his staff. Professional, skilled and efficient from start finish. They covered everything from insurance coverage to what my cost will be to pre and post surgery questions. Dr Ringer took the time and didn't rush me in and out of the chair. He's calm and thorough throughout the process. He even texted me that evening to see how I was feeling. How cool is that? Great bedside manner and I didn't even have to leave Pueblo to get that type of treatment. I'd recommend Dr Ringer his staff and office anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

I had a wisdom tooth extraction and I still have a lot of pain and I called the office and they were so nice they scheduled me on the same day so I could be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

We had an emergency tooth extraction on a Friday night. My wife had 2 root canals the day before, and she we in extreme pain. Our Endodontist called Dr. Steuer to see if he could see my wife to help with the tooth.Not only did he meet us with his assistant and extract the tooth, he never made us feel bad about messing up his evening. "Let's get her out of pain so she can have a nice weekend". He was caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

We had an emergency tooth extraction on a Friday night. My wife had 2 root canals the day before, and she we in extreme pain. Our Endodontist called Dr. Steuer to see if he could see my wife to help with the tooth.Not only did he meet us with his assistant and extract the tooth, he never made us feel bad about messing up his evening. "Let's get her out of pain so she can have a nice weekend". He was caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Bailey was awesome, he and his assistant Ashley both told me what to expect during my tooth extraction. About a hour after I left the facility Dr. Bailey called to check up on me to make sure I was still doing good. I defiantly recommend him for any of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr Nelson and his staff were the absolute best! They took the time to listen and explain any questions that I had and truly care for their patients. After my tooth extraction Dr Nelson called me from his… More personal phone to check and make sure I was doing good post op. When I needed to ask him questions about my pain meds on a weekend he responded back to me in a timely fashion and was very patient with me. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr Nelson and his staff were the absolute best! They took the time to listen and explain any questions that I had and truly care for their patients. After my tooth extraction Dr Nelson called me from his personal phone to check and make sure I was doing good post op. When I needed to ask him questions about my pain meds on a weekend he responded back to me in a timely fashion and was very patient with me. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

Dr. Nelson and his staff are welcoming and comforting. I recently had a tooth extraction and started the implant process. I have a lot of confidence in his ability. His dental assistant, Sarah is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

Dr. Nelson and his staff are welcoming and comforting. I recently had a tooth extraction and started the implant process. I have a lot of confidence in his ability. His dental assistant, Sarah is great too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}