3691 Parker Boulevard Suite 200 Pueblo, CO 81008

Reviews for Oral/Maxillofacial Services Near Pueblo, CO

Our Reviews

Led by Drs. Tyler Nelson, Matthew Steuer, Ben Bailey, Nathan Ringer, and Eric Ringer, the team at Oral Surgery Specialists of Pueblo is proud to provide high-quality oral and maxillofacial care to patients all across Pueblo, CO. We understand that patient feedback can often be key when it comes to selecting a team of specialists to care for your vital oral health needs. This is why we invite you to browse through our diverse listing of patient reviews left by people just like you who have experienced our care firsthand. We also encourage our patients to leave feedback so we can continue to improve the close relationships we have with those in our care.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Nelson has done six implants for me that's right six !!!! He is an extraordinary surgeon. I have never had any serious pain when I left his office. The staff is living proof there is a God. They all treated me with kindness ,concern and respect. I highly recommend him and his staff.Paul Huntsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2019

Dr. Nelson has done six implants for me that's right six !!!! He is an extraordinary surgeon. I have never had any serious pain when I left his office. The staff is living proof there is a God. They all treated me with kindness ,concern and respect. I highly recommend him and his staff.Paul Huntsman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

We had an emergency tooth extraction on a Friday night. My wife had 2 root canals the day before, and she we in extreme pain. Our Endodontist called Dr. Steuer to see if he could see my wife to help with the tooth.Not only did he meet us with his assistant and extract the tooth, he never made us feel bad about messing up his evening. "Let's get her out of pain so she can have a nice weekend". He was caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2019

We had an emergency tooth extraction on a Friday night. My wife had 2 root canals the day before, and she we in extreme pain. Our Endodontist called Dr. Steuer to see if he could see my wife to help with the tooth.Not only did he meet us with his assistant and extract the tooth, he never made us feel bad about messing up his evening. "Let's get her out of pain so she can have a nice weekend". He was caring and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2019

I have had two dental implants done by Dr. Matthew Steuer and he was wonderful and everything went well. I found him professional, caring and very knowledgeable. I am a very nervous patient and he put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Steuer and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Dr. Bailey was awesome, he and his assistant Ashley both told me what to expect during my tooth extraction. About a hour after I left the facility Dr. Bailey called to check up on me to make sure I was still doing good. I defiantly recommend him for any of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr Nelson and his staff were the absolute best! They took the time to listen and explain any questions that I had and truly care for their patients. After my tooth extraction Dr Nelson called me from his… More personal phone to check and make sure I was doing good post op. When I needed to ask him questions about my pain meds on a weekend he responded back to me in a timely fashion and was very patient with me. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2018

Dr Nelson and his staff were the absolute best! They took the time to listen and explain any questions that I had and truly care for their patients. After my tooth extraction Dr Nelson called me from his personal phone to check and make sure I was doing good post op. When I needed to ask him questions about my pain meds on a weekend he responded back to me in a timely fashion and was very patient with me. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

I have nothing but incredible things to say about my experience with Dr Matthew Steuer and his staff at the north location. At 26 weeks pregnant I was faced with the decision to have my top two wisdom teeth extracted or suffer in pain for the next 3 months. Being pregnant I was unable to use general anesthesia so local anesthesia was my only option. I seriously lost sleep from the stress of this procedure because I had a TERRIBLE experience as a teenager having my lower wisd...om teeth removed with local anesthesia. I've now realized the importance of seeing a specialist for something like this. I went in with the expectation of being there for a couple hours, leaving exhausted and dealing with extreme pain, swelling and bruising over the next few days/weeks. This was NOT the case! I was in their office for less than 30 minutes. The only pain I felt was the initial shot in the roof of my mouth and nothing after that. Minimal bleeding the day of, zero swelling and the pain so limited that could manage with just Tylenol (and I even forgot how long it had been since I had taken it a few times because the pain didn't get bad enough to remind me) the day of and all the days following. The staff and Dr Steuer are all very friendly and personable. I HIGHLY recommend them for any oral surgery needs. This experience definitely changed my opinion about dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2017

I have nothing but incredible things to say about my experience with Dr Matthew Steuer and his staff at the north location. At 26 weeks pregnant I was faced with the decision to have my top two wisdom teeth​ extracted or suffer in pain for the next 3 months. Being pregnant I was unable to use general anesthesia so local anesthesia was my only option. I seriously lost sleep from the stress of this procedure because I had a TERRIBLE experience as a teenager having my lower wisd...om teeth removed with local anesthesia. I've now realized the importance of seeing a specialist for something like this. I went in with the expectation of being there for a couple hours, leaving exhausted and dealing with extreme pain, swelling and bruising over the next few days/weeks. This was NOT the case! I was in their office for less than 30 minutes. The only pain I felt was the initial shot in the roof of my mouth and nothing after that. Minimal bleeding the day of, zero swelling and the pain so limited that could manage with just Tylenol (and I even forgot how long it had been since I had taken it a few times because the pain didn't get bad enough to remind me) the day of and all the days following. The staff and Dr Steuer are all very friendly and personable. I HIGHLY recommend them for any oral surgery needs. This experience definitely changed my opinion about dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

Dr. Nelson and his staff are welcoming and comforting. I recently had a tooth extraction and started the implant process. I have a lot of confidence in his ability. His dental assistant, Sarah is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2017

Dr. Nelson and his staff are welcoming and comforting. I recently had a tooth extraction and started the implant process. I have a lot of confidence in his ability. His dental assistant, Sarah is great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2016

courteous and professional, doing implants they explain the procedure and make you feel at ease. Great service I highly recommend if you need any oral surgery done go through them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2016

courteous and professional, doing implants they explain the procedure and make you feel at ease. Great service I highly recommend if you need any oral surgery done go through them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.